Quick update for The Jungles of Lustria.

All, sorry it has been well over 2 months since my last post… my sincerest apologies. A lot has happened to me since the last post and it has really taken a toll on my blogging time. I moved back across the country from Maryland to Seattle and have been trying to re-adjust to life on the west coast. As I type this, I’m still waiting on my things to get here so that I can check on my miniatures and assess the damage. If you don’t remember I ended having some things get broken on the move from Washington to Maryland, so I don’t expect anything to be different this time around. To make matters worse, I have even more this time! So once it all arrives I’ll hopefully have an update for everybody.

I’m excited to back in a bigger city where there’s plenty more gaming opportunities. I’m looking forward to going to some local Games Workshops and starting to play Warhammer and Warhammer 40k again. I hear that Seattle has some excellent Privateer Press game shops too, so I’m looking forward to that as well. Everything is definitely rusty right now, but I’m hoping it will not be that difficult to get back in the swing of painting and playing again. If you’re in the area, hit me up and maybe we can get a game in.

Thanks again to all the followers that I have and my apologies for not being able to post lately. Once I get this all taken care of, get settled in, and get the paint table set back up I plan on getting right back into it. Make sure to check back, as I hope my first post will be within a month or so. Holla!

3 thoughts on “Quick update for The Jungles of Lustria.

Leave a Reply

