Seattle Slaughter GT – Final Update.

Yo, so I worked late into the evening last night, staying up until about 10:30… I woke up this morning and finished my display board as well as the movement tray for the skinks. I’m literally walking out of the door right now so I can’t take a pic of the completed army but as soon as I get set up I’ll take one and post it. I’ll also post some other pics of the armies that are there. I’m out for right now, gotta hit the road! Check back later.

One thought on “Seattle Slaughter GT – Final Update.

Leave a Reply

